01/27/2000 PANTERA's first new studio album in WAY too long is called "Reinventing The Steel", and it will be release on March 21st on East West/Elektra Records!! This is official - don't believe the rumours! It will be WELL worth the wait! Song titles (subject to change) so far:
1. Hellbound
2. Goddamn Electric
3. Yesterday Donít Mean Shit
4. Youíve Got to Belong to It
5. Revoloution is my Name
6. Death Rattle
7. Weíll Grind That Axe For A Long Time...
8. Uplift
9. It Makes Them Disappear
10. Iíll Cast A Shadow
Bookmark (ctrl-D) vdo-PanterA to check back often for more information!